Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:30 AM CDT to 4:00 PM CDT
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Tuesday 31 March +15
cloudy
+21
mostly clear
Wednesday 1 April +18
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 2 April +16
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 3 April +17
cloudy
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 4 April +16
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 5 April +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Monday 6 April +14
mostly clear, light rain
+18
cloudy
Tuesday 7 April +14
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 8 April +14
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 9 April +18
clear sky
+23
cloudy
Friday 10 April +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Saturday 11 April +19
cloudy
+28
cloudy
Sunday 12 April +20
cloudy
+28
clear sky
Monday 13 April +17
clear sky
+23
cloudy