Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM CDT to 5:40 PM CDT
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Thursday 17 January +29
cloudy
+29
mostly clear
Friday 18 January +25
mostly clear
+25
clear sky
Saturday 19 January +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Sunday 20 January +21
mostly clear, light rain
+28
cloudy
Monday 21 January +24
cloudy
+28
clear sky
Tuesday 22 January +21
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 23 January +22
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Thursday 24 January +31
clear sky
+25
mostly clear
Friday 25 January +19
cloudy
+22
clear sky
Saturday 26 January +16
clear sky
+23
cloudy
Sunday 27 January +19
cloudy
+30
mostly clear
Monday 28 January +24
cloudy, light rain
+23
mostly clear
Tuesday 29 January +17
cloudy
+26
mostly clear
Wednesday 30 January +18
clear sky
+31
clear sky