Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM CST to 3:00 PM CST
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Monday 24 September +9
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Tuesday 25 September +10
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Wednesday 26 September +12
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Thursday 27 September +14
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Friday 28 September +13
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 29 September +10
mostly clear
+13
clear sky
Sunday 30 September +9
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Monday 1 October +14
clear sky
+13
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 2 October +13
cloudy, showers
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 3 October +12
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 October +11
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 5 October +13
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 October +10
mostly clear
+19
cloudy
Sunday 7 October +12
cloudy
+21
mostly clear