Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM CST to 2:40 PM CST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Wednesday 20 September +10
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Thursday 21 September +18
mostly clear, light rain
+18
clear sky
Friday 22 September +12
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Saturday 23 September +16
cloudy, light rain
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 24 September +13
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear
Monday 25 September +11
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 26 September +9
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 27 September +16
clear sky
+18
cloudy
Thursday 28 September +14
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Friday 29 September +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Saturday 30 September +11
mostly clear
+17
cloudy
Sunday 1 October +11
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Monday 2 October +17
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 October +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain