Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Thursday 6 August +3
clear sky
+12
mostly clear
Friday 7 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, showers
Saturday 8 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 9 August +9
mostly clear
+14
cloudy
Monday 10 August +9
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 11 August +12
mostly clear
+12
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 12 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 13 August +12
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers
Friday 14 August +11
mostly clear, showers
+12
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 15 August +10
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear
Sunday 16 August +9
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain
Monday 17 August +11
clear sky
+15
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 18 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 19 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear