Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:10 AM CDT to 4:30 PM CDT
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Friday 22 March +18
mostly clear
+27
clear sky
Saturday 23 March +20
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Sunday 24 March +20
clear sky
+23
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 25 March +17
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 26 March +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 27 March +14
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Thursday 28 March +15
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 29 March +17
cloudy, showers
+17
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 March +14
mostly clear, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 31 March +18
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 1 April +18
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Tuesday 2 April +15
mostly clear
+22
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 3 April +16
mostly clear
+26
clear sky
Thursday 4 April +18
clear sky
+27
cloudy