Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Saturday 21 July +10
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear
Sunday 22 July +10
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Monday 23 July +14
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, showers
Tuesday 24 July +13
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 25 July +13
cloudy, showers
+15
clear sky
Thursday 26 July +13
mostly clear
+15
cloudy, light rain
Friday 27 July +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 28 July +10
cloudy
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 29 July +11
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Monday 30 July +11
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 31 July +9
mostly clear, light rain
+14
clear sky
Wednesday 1 August +10
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Thursday 2 August +13
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 August +11
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, light rain