Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Adelaide
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Adelaide Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Adelaide  / 1 Month Adelaide
Night Day
Monday 18 December +25
clear sky
+33
cloudy
Tuesday 19 December +24
mostly clear, showers
+26
clear sky
Wednesday 20 December +18
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Thursday 21 December +16
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Friday 22 December +16
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Saturday 23 December +18
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Sunday 24 December +18
cloudy
+21
clear sky
Monday 25 December +15
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 December +17
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Wednesday 27 December +17
cloudy
+22
clear sky
Thursday 28 December +17
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Friday 29 December +26
clear sky
+33
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 December +18
mostly clear
+29
cloudy
Sunday 31 December +25
mostly clear
+34
mostly clear