Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:10 AM EST to 1:30 PM EST
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Wednesday 21 August +10
cloudy
+14
cloudy
Thursday 22 August +11
cloudy
+13
mostly clear
Friday 23 August +3
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Saturday 24 August +3
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 25 August +10
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Monday 26 August +4
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Tuesday 27 August +4
clear sky
+12
mostly clear
Wednesday 28 August +6
clear sky
+11
mostly clear
Thursday 29 August +7
mostly clear, light rain
+10
clear sky
Friday 30 August +3
clear sky
+11
mostly clear
Saturday 31 August +3
mostly clear
+10
cloudy
Sunday 1 September +5
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Monday 2 September +5
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 3 September +10
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear, light rain