Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:00 AM EDT to 7:00 PM EDT
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Wednesday 17 January +18
+28
Thursday 18 January +21
clear sky
+35
clear sky
Friday 19 January +22
clear sky
+38
clear sky
Saturday 20 January +26
clear sky
+39
clear sky
Sunday 21 January +26
mostly clear
+36
cloudy
Monday 22 January +28
cloudy
+39
clear sky
Tuesday 23 January +23
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Wednesday 24 January +21
clear sky
+30
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 25 January +23
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Friday 26 January +25
clear sky
+33
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 27 January +25
clear sky
+36
cloudy
Sunday 28 January +25
cloudy
+34
clear sky
Monday 29 January +23
clear sky
+37
clear sky
Tuesday 30 January +30
mostly clear
+34
cloudy, light rain