Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EDT to 5:10 PM EDT
MAX UV
9
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Sunday 17 February +19
+34
Monday 18 February +22
clear sky
+35
cloudy
Tuesday 19 February +21
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Wednesday 20 February +15
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Thursday 21 February +17
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Friday 22 February +18
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Saturday 23 February +20
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Sunday 24 February +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Monday 25 February +19
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Tuesday 26 February +20
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +22
mostly clear
+32
clear sky
Thursday 28 February +23
mostly clear
+30
clear sky
Friday 1 March +18
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Saturday 2 March +18
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain