Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Albury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM to 5:10 PM
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Albury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Albury  / 1 Month Albury
Night Day
Sunday 29 November +29
mostly clear
+25
clear sky
Monday 30 November +15
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Tuesday 1 December +20
clear sky
+33
cloudy
Wednesday 2 December +14
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Thursday 3 December +13
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Friday 4 December +16
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Saturday 5 December +16
clear sky
+23
cloudy, showers
Sunday 6 December +19
clear sky
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 7 December +14
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear
Tuesday 8 December +15
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 9 December +15
mostly clear
+24
clear sky
Thursday 10 December +14
mostly clear
+24
cloudy
Friday 11 December +18
cloudy
+26
cloudy