Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bendigo
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:40 AM EDT to 4:20 PM EDT
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bendigo Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bendigo  / 1 Month Bendigo
Night Day
Monday 23 October +12
cloudy
+20
cloudy
Tuesday 24 October +12
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Wednesday 25 October +15
cloudy, showers
+23
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 26 October +12
clear sky
+19
mostly clear, showers
Friday 27 October +10
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Saturday 28 October +19
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 29 October +13
mostly clear, light rain
+24
clear sky
Monday 30 October +13
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 31 October +7
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Wednesday 1 November +11
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear
Thursday 2 November +12
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Friday 3 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, showers
Saturday 4 November +10
mostly clear
+25
clear sky
Sunday 5 November +20
clear sky
+28
cloudy, light rain