Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bendigo
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bendigo Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bendigo  / 1 Month Bendigo
Night Day
Saturday 21 September +16
clear sky
+14
cloudy, showers
Sunday 22 September +6
clear sky
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 23 September +6
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 24 September +6
clear sky
+11
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 25 September +5
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 26 September +7
mostly clear
+15
cloudy
Friday 27 September +7
clear sky
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 28 September +11
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear
Sunday 29 September +9
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Monday 30 September +10
cloudy
+18
mostly clear
Tuesday 1 October +11
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Wednesday 2 October +14
cloudy
+24
cloudy
Thursday 3 October +17
cloudy
+25
clear sky
Friday 4 October +16
mostly clear
+19
cloudy