Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bendigo
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:50 AM to 1:20 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bendigo Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bendigo  / 1 Month Bendigo
Night Day
Sunday 20 August +4
cloudy
+12
mostly clear
Monday 21 August +4
cloudy, light rain
+6
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 22 August +3
mostly clear
+11
mostly clear
Wednesday 23 August +6
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 24 August +2
clear sky
+11
cloudy
Friday 25 August +3
mostly clear
+12
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 26 August +6
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 27 August +7
cloudy
+11
mostly clear
Monday 28 August +4
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Tuesday 29 August +4
clear sky
+11
mostly clear
Wednesday 30 August +5
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy
Thursday 31 August +7
cloudy
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 1 September +4
clear sky
+9
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 September +4
mostly clear
+9
cloudy