Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Brisbane
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:40 AM EST to 3:00 PM EST
MAX UV
9
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Brisbane Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Brisbane
Night Day
Friday 22 November +21
cloudy
+26
clear sky
Saturday 23 November +22
mostly clear
+26
clear sky
Sunday 24 November +22
mostly clear, light rain
+26
clear sky
Monday 25 November +21
mostly clear
+26
clear sky
Tuesday 26 November +22
mostly clear
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 27 November +22
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 28 November +22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 29 November +22
mostly clear
+26
mostly clear
Saturday 30 November +22
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Sunday 1 December +22
clear sky
+24
cloudy, showers
Monday 2 December +18
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy
Tuesday 3 December +18
cloudy
+23
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 4 December +19
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 5 December +19
cloudy
+24
cloudy, light rain