Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bunbury
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:40 AM WST to 4:20 PM WST
MAX UV
9
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Bunbury Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Bunbury  / 1 Month Bunbury
Night Day
Monday 23 October +16
+22
Tuesday 24 October +17
cloudy
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 25 October +16
cloudy
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 26 October +18
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Friday 27 October +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 28 October +16
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 29 October +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
clear sky
Monday 30 October +11
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Tuesday 31 October +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 1 November +15
mostly clear
+25
clear sky
Thursday 2 November +17
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Friday 3 November +15
clear sky
+20
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 4 November +15
cloudy
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 5 November +12
mostly clear
+18
cloudy