Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Bundaberg
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Bundaberg Hourly Forecast    1 Month Bundaberg
Night Day
Sunday 22 May +22
cloudy
+21
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 23 May +18
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 24 May +18
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 25 May +17
mostly clear, light rain
+20
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 26 May +17
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy
Friday 27 May +15
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Saturday 28 May +15
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Sunday 29 May +15
mostly clear
+21
clear sky
Monday 30 May +11
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Tuesday 31 May +12
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 1 June +11
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Thursday 2 June +13
cloudy
+20
clear sky
Friday 3 June +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Saturday 4 June +16
cloudy
+23
clear sky

Weather can make or break your daily plans. If you will be travelling or going outside, make sure that you check weather on your mobile device before leaving the house. Unless you are just chilling indoors with friends and family while playing some free online slots at sites like best online casino Australia