Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Cairns
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Cairns Hourly Forecast1 Month Cairns
Night Day
Thursday 22 October +23
cloudy
+29
cloudy
Friday 23 October +23
cloudy
+28
mostly clear
Saturday 24 October +24
mostly clear
+28
clear sky
Sunday 25 October +25
cloudy, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 26 October +25
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 27 October +25
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Wednesday 28 October +24
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 29 October +25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 30 October +24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Saturday 31 October +24
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 1 November +25
cloudy
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 2 November +25
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 3 November +26
mostly clear
+29
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 4 November +25
mostly clear
+28
clear sky