Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Cairns
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Cairns Hourly Forecast1 Month Cairns
Night Day
Friday 22 November +24
cloudy
+28
clear sky
Saturday 23 November +23
mostly clear, light rain
+28
mostly clear
Sunday 24 November +23
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Monday 25 November +24
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+27
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 26 November +24
cloudy, light rain
+28
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 November +24
cloudy
+28
clear sky
Thursday 28 November +24
mostly clear, light rain
+27
clear sky
Friday 29 November +24
mostly clear, light rain
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 November +24
cloudy, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 1 December +25
mostly clear, light rain
+28
cloudy
Monday 2 December +25
cloudy, light rain
+28
cloudy
Tuesday 3 December +25
cloudy, light rain
+27
cloudy
Wednesday 4 December +24
cloudy, showers
+27
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 5 December +24
cloudy, light rain
+27
mostly clear, light rain