Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Cairns
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:40 AM EST to 3:50 PM EST
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Cairns Hourly Forecast1 Month Cairns
Night Day
Tuesday 22 May +22
cloudy
+25
clear sky
Wednesday 23 May +21
cloudy
+25
clear sky
Thursday 24 May +22
mostly clear
+25
cloudy
Friday 25 May +21
mostly clear
+25
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 26 May +22
cloudy, light rain
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 27 May +22
cloudy, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 May +22
mostly clear
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 29 May +21
cloudy, showers
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 30 May +21
mostly clear
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 31 May +20
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 1 June +22
mostly clear, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 June +22
mostly clear, light rain
+24
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 3 June +22
mostly clear, light rain
+24
cloudy
Monday 4 June +21
mostly clear, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain