Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Cairns
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:10 AM EST to 3:50 PM EST
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Cairns Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Cairns  / 1 Month Cairns
Night Day
Monday 23 October +22
cloudy
+28
mostly clear
Tuesday 24 October +23
mostly clear, light rain
+25
clear sky
Wednesday 25 October +23
mostly clear, light rain
+25
clear sky
Thursday 26 October +23
mostly clear
+25
clear sky
Friday 27 October +21
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Saturday 28 October +23
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Sunday 29 October +24
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Monday 30 October +24
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Tuesday 31 October +25
clear sky
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 1 November +25
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 2 November +25
mostly clear
+27
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 November +25
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 4 November +24
cloudy, light rain
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 5 November +25
mostly clear
+27
cloudy