Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Saturday 25 May +4
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Sunday 26 May +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
clear sky
Monday 27 May +5
clear sky
+5
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 28 May +2
clear sky
+7
cloudy
Wednesday 29 May +6
cloudy, light rain
+5
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 30 May 0
clear sky
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 31 May −1
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Saturday 1 June +5
clear sky
+11
mostly clear
Sunday 2 June +6
clear sky
+12
mostly clear
Monday 3 June +7
cloudy
+10
mostly clear
Tuesday 4 June +4
cloudy, light rain
+7
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 5 June +6
clear sky
+10
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 6 June +4
mostly clear
+7
mostly clear
Friday 7 June 0
mostly clear
+8
mostly clear, light rain