Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM to 5:30 PM
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Thursday 21 January +12
cloudy
+27
clear sky
Friday 22 January +17
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Saturday 23 January +17
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Sunday 24 January +19
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Monday 25 January +23
clear sky
+35
mostly clear
Tuesday 26 January +26
clear sky
+29
mostly clear
Wednesday 27 January +19
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy
Thursday 28 January +16
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Friday 29 January +13
cloudy
+20
cloudy
Saturday 30 January +15
cloudy
+23
clear sky
Sunday 31 January +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Monday 1 February +17
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 2 February +17
cloudy, heavy showers
+22
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 3 February +16
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain