Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM CDT to 5:30 PM CDT
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Tuesday 28 January +22
cloudy, мгла
+33
cloudy
Wednesday 29 January +18
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Thursday 30 January +17
clear sky
+35
clear sky
Friday 31 January +22
clear sky
+38
clear sky
Saturday 1 February +27
clear sky
+39
clear sky
Sunday 2 February +28
clear sky
+29
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 3 February +16
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 4 February +14
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 5 February +10
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Thursday 6 February +13
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Friday 7 February +16
cloudy
+27
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 8 February +22
cloudy, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 9 February +14
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Monday 10 February +13
cloudy
+17
cloudy