Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:10 AM CDT to 4:30 PM CDT
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Friday 22 March +17
cloudy
+20
cloudy
Saturday 23 March +18
cloudy, light rain
+25
cloudy
Sunday 24 March +18
clear sky
+27
cloudy
Monday 25 March +17
cloudy, heavy showers
+23
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 26 March +12
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 27 March +10
clear sky
+18
cloudy
Thursday 28 March +14
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 29 March +15
cloudy, heavy showers
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 March +12
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 31 March +8
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Monday 1 April +10
cloudy
+19
mostly clear
Tuesday 2 April +11
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 3 April +11
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 April +10
mostly clear, light rain
+16
clear sky