Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Canberra
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:30 AM CST to 2:40 PM CST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Canberra Hourly Forecast1 Month Canberra
Night Day
Saturday 21 September +15
cloudy
+17
cloudy, showers
Sunday 22 September +10
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Monday 23 September +4
clear sky
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 24 September +2
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Wednesday 25 September +2
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Thursday 26 September +6
mostly clear
+15
cloudy
Friday 27 September +5
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Saturday 28 September +7
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Sunday 29 September +10
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Monday 30 September +7
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 1 October +9
clear sky
+23
cloudy
Wednesday 2 October +11
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Thursday 3 October +12
cloudy
+22
clear sky
Friday 4 October +13
clear sky
+22
cloudy, light rain