Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Coffs Harbour
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM EST to 2:30 PM EST
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Coffs Harbour Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Coffs Harbour  / 1 Month Coffs Harbour
Night Day
Sunday 20 August +11
+18
cloudy
Monday 21 August +11
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Tuesday 22 August +13
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Wednesday 23 August +13
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Thursday 24 August +14
mostly clear, light rain
+22
clear sky
Friday 25 August +14
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 26 August +12
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 27 August +11
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 August +12
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear, showers
Tuesday 29 August +12
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 30 August +13
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 31 August +12
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Friday 1 September +11
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 2 September +11
clear sky
+17
clear sky