Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:40 AM to 3:50 PM
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Darwin  / 1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Wednesday 19 June +21
cloudy
+30
clear sky
Thursday 20 June +21
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Friday 21 June +21
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Saturday 22 June +21
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Sunday 23 June +20
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Monday 24 June +20
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 25 June +19
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Wednesday 26 June +19
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Thursday 27 June +18
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Friday 28 June +20
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Saturday 29 June +22
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Sunday 30 June +22
cloudy
+26
cloudy
Monday 1 July +21
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Tuesday 2 July +22
clear sky
+27
clear sky