Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:30 AM CST to 4:20 PM CST
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Darwin  / 1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Sunday 20 August +22
+30
clear sky
Monday 21 August +24
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 22 August +24
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Wednesday 23 August +24
mostly clear
+29
clear sky
Thursday 24 August +24
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Friday 25 August +25
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Saturday 26 August +24
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Sunday 27 August +24
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Monday 28 August +25
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Tuesday 29 August +25
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Wednesday 30 August +25
mostly clear
+30
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 31 August +26
cloudy, light rain
+31
cloudy
Friday 1 September +25
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Saturday 2 September +24
clear sky
+31
clear sky