Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:50 AM to 4:20 PM
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Darwin  / 1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Saturday 21 September +23
cloudy
+30
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 22 September +24
clear sky
+31
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 23 September +25
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Tuesday 24 September +25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+31
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 25 September +25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+31
clear sky
Thursday 26 September +25
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Friday 27 September +25
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Saturday 28 September +25
clear sky
+31
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 29 September +25
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Monday 30 September +26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+31
clear sky
Tuesday 1 October +26
clear sky
+31
cloudy
Wednesday 2 October +26
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Thursday 3 October +26
clear sky
+30
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 4 October +26
clear sky
+33
clear sky