Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Monday 23 October +12
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Tuesday 24 October +12
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Wednesday 25 October +13
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 26 October +11
mostly clear, light rain
+16
cloudy
Friday 27 October +10
mostly clear, light rain
+22
clear sky
Saturday 28 October +21
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Sunday 29 October +12
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear
Monday 30 October +12
cloudy, showers
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 31 October +10
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 1 November +13
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Thursday 2 November +14
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 4 November +10
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Sunday 5 November +20
mostly clear
+25
cloudy, light rain