Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Sunday 17 February +17
+26
Monday 18 February +17
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 19 February +13
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 20 February +12
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Thursday 21 February +14
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Friday 22 February +15
cloudy
+19
clear sky
Saturday 23 February +15
mostly clear
+21
clear sky
Sunday 24 February +17
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Monday 25 February +18
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Tuesday 26 February +19
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +18
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 28 February +16
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Friday 1 March +13
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Saturday 2 March +13
clear sky
+23
clear sky