Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Geelong  / 1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Saturday 21 September +21
cloudy
+14
cloudy, showers
Sunday 22 September +8
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain
Monday 23 September +9
cloudy, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 24 September +7
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 25 September +8
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 26 September +7
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Friday 27 September +11
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear
Saturday 28 September +11
mostly clear
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 29 September +9
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Monday 30 September +10
cloudy, light rain
+16
mostly clear
Tuesday 1 October +16
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Wednesday 2 October +13
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Thursday 3 October +19
cloudy
+24
clear sky
Friday 4 October +13
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain