Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:20 AM EST to 3:20 PM EST
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Friday 22 March +25
+28
Saturday 23 March +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 24 March +26
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Monday 25 March +26
mostly clear
+30
clear sky
Tuesday 26 March +27
mostly clear
+29
cloudy
Wednesday 27 March +24
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+24
cloudy, heavy showers
Thursday 28 March +22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Friday 29 March +24
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 30 March +23
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 31 March +23
mostly clear, light rain
+24
mostly clear
Monday 1 April +23
mostly clear, light rain
+26
mostly clear
Tuesday 2 April +19
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 3 April +20
mostly clear, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 April +18
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain