Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:40 AM EST to 1:40 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Saturday 25 May +14
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Sunday 26 May +19
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 27 May +18
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Tuesday 28 May +17
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 29 May +15
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Thursday 30 May +15
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 31 May +13
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Saturday 1 June +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 2 June +15
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+16
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 3 June +15
cloudy, showers
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 4 June +16
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 5 June +14
cloudy
+18
mostly clear
Thursday 6 June +14
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Friday 7 June +16
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, showers