Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Thursday 22 October +19
cloudy
+20
cloudy, showers
Friday 23 October +20
cloudy
+23
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 24 October +21
mostly clear
+23
cloudy, thunderstorms
Sunday 25 October +21
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 26 October +20
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, thunderstorms
Tuesday 27 October +20
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 28 October +19
mostly clear, light rain
+22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 29 October +19
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+22
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 30 October +19
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Saturday 31 October +22
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 1 November +22
cloudy, light rain
+29
clear sky
Monday 2 November +21
cloudy
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 3 November +19
cloudy
+22
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 4 November +22
cloudy, light rain
+26
cloudy, light rain