Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:20 AM EST to 3:40 PM EST
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Wednesday 21 November +21
+26
clear sky
Thursday 22 November +22
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 23 November +20
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Saturday 24 November +18
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Sunday 25 November +18
clear sky
+27
mostly clear
Monday 26 November +21
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 27 November +20
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Wednesday 28 November +22
clear sky
+28
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Thursday 29 November +25
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Friday 30 November +22
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Saturday 1 December +24
cloudy, light rain
+25
cloudy, showers
Sunday 2 December +20
mostly clear
+28
mostly clear
Monday 3 December +21
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Tuesday 4 December +21
clear sky
+26
mostly clear, light rain