Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM EST to 2:30 PM EST
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Gold Coast  / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Sunday 20 August +11
+20
Monday 21 August +13
mostly clear, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 22 August +17
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 23 August +17
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Thursday 24 August +16
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
clear sky
Friday 25 August +16
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 26 August +14
mostly clear, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 27 August +14
mostly clear, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 August +14
mostly clear, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 29 August +15
cloudy
+20
mostly clear
Wednesday 30 August +15
cloudy, showers
+17
cloudy
Thursday 31 August +13
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Friday 1 September +13
cloudy
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 September +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky