Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:20 AM EST to 2:50 PM EST
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Gold Coast  / 1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Saturday 21 September +17
cloudy
+25
cloudy
Sunday 22 September +19
cloudy, light rain
+22
mostly clear
Monday 23 September +18
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 24 September +19
cloudy
+20
mostly clear
Wednesday 25 September +18
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 26 September +19
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 27 September +18
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 28 September +19
cloudy
+20
mostly clear, showers
Sunday 29 September +18
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+22
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 30 September +18
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Tuesday 1 October +16
mostly clear
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 2 October +16
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 3 October +17
mostly clear
+22
cloudy
Friday 4 October +16
mostly clear
+21
cloudy, showers