Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hervey Bay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM EST to 2:30 PM EST
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Hervey Bay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Hervey Bay  / 1 Month Hervey Bay
Night Day
Sunday 20 August +12
+21
Monday 21 August +14
clear sky
+19
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 22 August +16
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 23 August +18
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Thursday 24 August +18
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear
Friday 25 August +18
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+19
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 26 August +17
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 27 August +17
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 August +17
clear sky
+20
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 29 August +17
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 30 August +17
cloudy, heavy showers
+19
clear sky
Thursday 31 August +15
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Friday 1 September +14
clear sky
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 September +14
clear sky
+18
clear sky