Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Hobart
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:00 AM to 3:10 PM
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Hobart Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Hobart
Night Day
Tuesday 31 March +12
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 1 April +13
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 2 April +14
mostly clear, light rain
+16
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Friday 3 April +15
cloudy, showers
+18
cloudy
Saturday 4 April +14
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 5 April +8
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Monday 6 April +11
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 7 April +9
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 8 April +11
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear
Thursday 9 April +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Friday 10 April +12
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 11 April +15
cloudy
+21
clear sky
Sunday 12 April +19
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 13 April +14
mostly clear
+15
cloudy