Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Mackay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:40 AM EST to 4:10 PM EST
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Mackay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Mackay  / 1 Month Mackay
Night Day
Sunday 20 August +13
+19
Monday 21 August +12
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 22 August +16
mostly clear
+23
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 23 August +18
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 24 August +16
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Friday 25 August +16
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 26 August +18
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 27 August +19
mostly clear, light rain
+23
clear sky
Monday 28 August +19
mostly clear
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 29 August +19
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 30 August +20
cloudy, light rain
+23
clear sky
Thursday 31 August +16
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Friday 1 September +15
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 September +16
clear sky
+19
clear sky