Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Mackay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:50 AM EST to 3:30 PM EST
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Mackay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Mackay  / 1 Month Mackay
Night Day
Monday 22 April +24
cloudy
+26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 23 April +25
mostly clear, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 24 April +24
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, showers
Thursday 25 April +24
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
+24
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 26 April +24
cloudy, showers
+25
cloudy
Saturday 27 April +23
cloudy
+25
clear sky
Sunday 28 April +23
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 29 April +23
mostly clear, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 30 April +22
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 1 May +21
cloudy, light rain
+23
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 2 May +21
mostly clear, light rain
+23
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 May +21
cloudy, showers
+22
cloudy, showers
Saturday 4 May +21
cloudy, showers
+22
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 5 May +21
cloudy, showers
+22
cloudy, showers