Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Mackay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:30 AM EST to 3:40 PM EST
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
8 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Mackay Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Mackay  / 1 Month Mackay
Night Day
Saturday 21 September +21
cloudy
+23
clear sky
Sunday 22 September +20
mostly clear, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 23 September +20
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Tuesday 24 September +20
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 25 September +20
cloudy
+24
mostly clear
Thursday 26 September +21
cloudy
+24
cloudy
Friday 27 September +21
mostly clear, light rain
+23
clear sky
Saturday 28 September +21
mostly clear
+23
clear sky
Sunday 29 September +22
mostly clear
+24
clear sky
Monday 30 September +22
mostly clear
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 1 October +21
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 2 October +20
mostly clear, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 3 October +21
mostly clear, light rain
+24
mostly clear
Friday 4 October +21
mostly clear, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain