Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 2:30 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Monday 24 September +7
+13
Tuesday 25 September +8
mostly clear
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 26 September +8
mostly clear
+16
clear sky
Thursday 27 September +11
cloudy
+21
clear sky
Friday 28 September +11
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Saturday 29 September +7
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 30 September +7
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 October +7
mostly clear
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 2 October +16
cloudy
+17
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 3 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 October +8
mostly clear
+17
clear sky
Friday 5 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 October +11
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 October +9
cloudy
+20
cloudy