Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:40 AM EDT to 3:50 PM EDT
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Tuesday 31 March +14
cloudy
+20
cloudy
Wednesday 1 April +12
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Thursday 2 April +16
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 April +14
clear sky
+23
cloudy
Saturday 4 April +17
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 5 April +11
cloudy, light rain
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 6 April +13
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 7 April +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Wednesday 8 April +12
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear
Thursday 9 April +12
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Friday 10 April +14
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 11 April +14
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Sunday 12 April +18
clear sky
+25
cloudy
Monday 13 April +17
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain