Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:00 AM EDT to 5:00 PM EDT
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Tuesday 21 November +21
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Wednesday 22 November +21
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 23 November +20
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Friday 24 November +22
clear sky
+29
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 25 November +22
mostly clear
+24
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 26 November +21
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 27 November +18
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+19
clear sky
Tuesday 28 November +15
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 29 November +22
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 30 November +21
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+23
mostly clear
Friday 1 December +16
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 December +13
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Sunday 3 December +15
cloudy
+20
cloudy
Monday 4 December +15
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, showers