Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:50 AM EST to 2:40 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Thursday 22 October +8
cloudy
+17
clear sky
Friday 23 October +11
mostly clear
+20
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 24 October +14
cloudy, heavy showers
+13
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 25 October +9
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 26 October +10
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Tuesday 27 October +9
clear sky
+15
cloudy
Wednesday 28 October +10
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 29 October +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, light rain
Friday 30 October +12
cloudy
+16
cloudy, heavy showers
Saturday 31 October +13
cloudy, showers
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 1 November +12
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy
Monday 2 November +10
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear
Tuesday 3 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 4 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain