Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Newcastle
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Newcastle Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Newcastle
Night Day
Saturday 21 July +9
+14
clear sky
Sunday 22 July +9
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Monday 23 July +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Tuesday 24 July +9
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 25 July +13
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Thursday 26 July +14
mostly clear
+15
clear sky
Friday 27 July +12
clear sky
+15
cloudy
Saturday 28 July +14
cloudy, showers
+14
mostly clear
Sunday 29 July +12
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Monday 30 July +13
mostly clear, light rain
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 31 July +13
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 1 August +14
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 2 August +12
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Friday 3 August +13
clear sky
+19
mostly clear, light rain