Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:50 AM CDT to 5:10 PM CDT
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Friday 6 December +6
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Saturday 7 December +4
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Sunday 8 December +5
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 9 December +8
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 10 December +13
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Wednesday 11 December +8
cloudy, light rain
+17
clear sky
Thursday 12 December +7
mostly clear, light rain
+15
clear sky
Friday 13 December +5
mostly clear, light rain
+12
clear sky
Saturday 14 December +3
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Sunday 15 December +5
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy
Monday 16 December +7
mostly clear
+23
cloudy
Tuesday 17 December +8
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 18 December +6
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy
Thursday 19 December +3
cloudy, light rain
+10
mostly clear, light rain