Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:40 AM CDT to 5:20 PM CDT
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Sunday 17 February +9
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Monday 18 February +11
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Tuesday 19 February +10
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 20 February +7
cloudy, light rain
+17
clear sky
Thursday 21 February +8
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear
Friday 22 February +7
cloudy, light rain
+16
clear sky
Saturday 23 February +6
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Sunday 24 February +6
cloudy
+13
clear sky
Monday 25 February +4
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 26 February +7
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +9
mostly clear
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 28 February +9
cloudy
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 1 March +5
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 March +4
mostly clear
+15
cloudy, light rain