Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:40 AM CST to 2:10 PM CST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Sunday 20 August −10
clear sky
+1
clear sky
Monday 21 August −9
mostly clear
−1
cloudy, light snow
Tuesday 22 August −7
mostly clear, light snow
+4
clear sky
Wednesday 23 August −6
clear sky
+4
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 24 August −3
cloudy, snow
+2
mostly clear
Friday 25 August −8
clear sky
+4
mostly clear
Saturday 26 August −7
clear sky
+1
mostly clear
Sunday 27 August −6
clear sky
+2
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 28 August −5
cloudy
+3
clear sky
Tuesday 29 August −6
mostly clear
+4
clear sky
Wednesday 30 August −4
cloudy, snow
−2
cloudy, light snow
Thursday 31 August −5
cloudy
−3
cloudy, snow
Friday 1 September −8
cloudy
−3
cloudy, heavy snow
Saturday 2 September −7
cloudy, light snow
−2
cloudy