Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:40 AM CDT to 4:10 PM CDT
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Monday 23 October −2
cloudy
+12
clear sky
Tuesday 24 October 0
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Wednesday 25 October +2
cloudy
+11
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 26 October +1
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 27 October +3
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 28 October +3
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, showers
Sunday 29 October +7
mostly clear, light rain
+15
clear sky
Monday 30 October +6
clear sky
+4
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 31 October −4
clear sky
+4
cloudy
Wednesday 1 November −1
cloudy
+7
mostly clear
Thursday 2 November +1
mostly clear
+12
clear sky
Friday 3 November +3
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 4 November +3
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 5 November +4
mostly clear
+17
cloudy