Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Wednesday 19 June −4
cloudy
+1
clear sky
Thursday 20 June −7
clear sky
+1
clear sky
Friday 21 June −4
cloudy, light snow
0
cloudy
Saturday 22 June −6
cloudy
−1
cloudy
Sunday 23 June −7
mostly clear
0
mostly clear
Monday 24 June −6
clear sky
+1
clear sky
Tuesday 25 June −4
clear sky
+3
clear sky
Wednesday 26 June −3
clear sky
+4
clear sky
Thursday 27 June −4
clear sky
+4
mostly clear
Friday 28 June −2
clear sky
+3
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 29 June −6
mostly clear
+1
clear sky
Sunday 30 June −5
mostly clear
+5
mostly clear
Monday 1 July 0
cloudy
+6
mostly clear
Tuesday 2 July +1
cloudy, light rain
+4
cloudy, showers