Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perisher Blue
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:10 AM CST to 2:20 PM CST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Monday 22 April +8
mostly clear
+12
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 23 April +7
cloudy, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 April +6
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 25 April +7
cloudy, light rain
+11
clear sky
Friday 26 April +4
clear sky
+5
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 27 April −2
clear sky
+6
clear sky
Sunday 28 April 0
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Monday 29 April +1
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Tuesday 30 April +2
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Wednesday 1 May +4
clear sky
+12
mostly clear
Thursday 2 May +1
cloudy
+6
cloudy
Friday 3 May −2
cloudy
+8
cloudy, showers
Saturday 4 May −1
clear sky
+7
cloudy
Sunday 5 May −1
cloudy
+8
clear sky