Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:50 AM WST to 4:00 PM WST
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Perth Hourly Forecast1 Month Perth
Night Day
Monday 20 November +12
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Tuesday 21 November +15
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Wednesday 22 November +15
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Thursday 23 November +16
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Friday 24 November +19
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Saturday 25 November +16
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Sunday 26 November +16
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Monday 27 November +18
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Tuesday 28 November +15
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 29 November +14
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Thursday 30 November +15
clear sky
+32
clear sky
Friday 1 December +21
clear sky
+28
cloudy
Saturday 2 December +18
cloudy
+24
mostly clear
Sunday 3 December +17
clear sky
+28
cloudy