Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:00 AM WST to 4:00 PM WST
MAX UV
11
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Perth Hourly Forecast1 Month Perth
Night Day
Wednesday 21 November +13
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 22 November +17
clear sky
+26
cloudy
Friday 23 November +16
cloudy, showers
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 November +14
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Sunday 25 November +13
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, showers
Monday 26 November +10
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 27 November +10
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Wednesday 28 November +15
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Thursday 29 November +18
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Friday 30 November +19
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Saturday 1 December +19
cloudy
+26
cloudy
Sunday 2 December +14
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 3 December +10
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Tuesday 4 December +12
clear sky
+26
cloudy, light rain