Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM WST to 3:20 PM WST
MAX UV
7
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Perth Hourly Forecast1 Month Perth
Night Day
Wednesday 20 September +16
cloudy, showers
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 21 September +16
cloudy, showers
+18
cloudy, heavy showers
Friday 22 September +14
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 23 September +11
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 24 September +9
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 25 September +9
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 26 September +10
cloudy, showers
+14
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 27 September +11
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, showers
Thursday 28 September +11
cloudy, light rain
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 September +10
clear sky
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 September +11
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 October +15
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Monday 2 October +14
mostly clear, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 October +14
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain