Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
6:50 AM WST to 5:40 PM WST
MAX UV
12
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Monday 18 December +13
cloudy, showers
+20
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 19 December +16
mostly clear, light rain
+24
clear sky
Wednesday 20 December +16
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Thursday 21 December +20
clear sky
+34
clear sky
Friday 22 December +22
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Saturday 23 December +19
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Sunday 24 December +18
clear sky
+31
clear sky
Monday 25 December +21
clear sky
+34
clear sky
Tuesday 26 December +20
clear sky
+33
clear sky
Wednesday 27 December +20
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Thursday 28 December +18
clear sky
+25
mostly clear
Friday 29 December +19
clear sky
+30
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 December +20
cloudy, showers
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 31 December +18
mostly clear, light rain
+28
cloudy