Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Perisher Blue  / 1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Thursday 29 June +10
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Friday 30 June +9
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 1 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 2 July +6
mostly clear
+12
cloudy
Monday 3 July +8
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 4 July +6
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Wednesday 5 July +9
cloudy
+13
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 6 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Friday 7 July +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 8 July +13
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 9 July +9
mostly clear
+15
cloudy
Monday 10 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 11 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 12 July +12
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain