Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure.swiss replica watches Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast    1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Sunday 22 May +16
clear sky
+23
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 23 May +15
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 24 May +17
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+19
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 25 May +16
cloudy, light rain
+21
mostly clear
Thursday 26 May +15
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Friday 27 May +14
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Saturday 28 May +11
clear sky
+17
cloudy
Sunday 29 May +13
cloudy
+17
clear sky
Monday 30 May +11
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Tuesday 31 May +14
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Wednesday 1 June +14
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Thursday 2 June +12
clear sky
+19
mostly clear
Friday 3 June +12
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 4 June +12
cloudy
+21
cloudy