Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Rockhampton
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:00 AM EST to 1:30 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Rockhampton Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Rockhampton  / 1 Month Rockhampton
Night Day
Wednesday 19 June +10
cloudy
+21
clear sky
Thursday 20 June +11
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Friday 21 June +13
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Saturday 22 June +11
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Sunday 23 June +15
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 24 June +14
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 25 June +14
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 June +16
clear sky
+20
mostly clear
Thursday 27 June +15
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 28 June +15
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Saturday 29 June +14
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Sunday 30 June +16
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 July +18
mostly clear, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 2 July +17
clear sky
+21
mostly clear