Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sunshine Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
not avail.
MAX UV
n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Sunshine Coast Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sunshine Coast  / 1 Month Sunshine Coast
Night Day
Monday 22 April +19
cloudy
+25
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 23 April +22
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+24
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 24 April +22
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 25 April +21
mostly clear, light rain
+25
cloudy, light rain
Friday 26 April +20
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear
Saturday 27 April +18
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Sunday 28 April +20
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 29 April +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 30 April +19
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 1 May +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 2 May +19
mostly clear, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Friday 3 May +18
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy
Saturday 4 May +19
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 5 May +19
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy, showers