Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sydney
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:20 AM EST to 2:30 PM EST
MAX UV
5
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
Today Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature and Tides
Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature Sydney Tides
© Copyright NSW Department of Services, Technology & Administration for and on behalf of the State of NSW http://www.mhl.nsw.gov.au/
3 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sydney  / 1 Month Sydney
Night Day
Wednesday 20 September +12
+18
Thursday 21 September +13
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Friday 22 September +14
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Saturday 23 September +17
clear sky
+34
clear sky
Sunday 24 September +27
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Monday 25 September +17
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Tuesday 26 September +15
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 27 September +13
mostly clear
+22
clear sky
Thursday 28 September +17
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 September +15
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Saturday 30 September +16
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Sunday 1 October +13
mostly clear
+22
cloudy
Monday 2 October +15
cloudy
+28
cloudy
Tuesday 3 October +20
clear sky
+22
cloudy, light rain