Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sydney
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) none
  
MAX UV 2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Sydney HourlyForecast   1 Month Sydney
Night Day
Wednesday 16 June +12
cloudy
+19
cloudy
Thursday 17 June +13
mostly clear, showers
+15
mostly clear
Friday 18 June +10
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Saturday 19 June +13
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 20 June +14
cloudy, showers
+15
mostly clear, showers
Monday 21 June +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 22 June +12
mostly clear, showers
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 23 June +12
clear sky
+14
mostly clear
Thursday 24 June +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 25 June +14
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 26 June +11
cloudy
+14
cloudy, showers
Sunday 27 June +12
cloudy, heavy showers
+14
cloudy, showers
Monday 28 June +10
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 29 June +11
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, showers