Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sydney
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
none
MAX UV
2
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
Today Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature and Tides
Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature Sydney Tides
© Copyright NSW Department of Services, Technology & Administration for and on behalf of the State of NSW http://www.mhl.nsw.gov.au/
3 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Sydney
Night Day
Wednesday 19 June +11
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Thursday 20 June +9
cloudy
+13
mostly clear
Friday 21 June +8
mostly clear, light rain
+13
clear sky
Saturday 22 June +8
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Sunday 23 June +10
mostly clear, showers
+13
mostly clear, showers
Monday 24 June +11
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+15
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 25 June +12
mostly clear
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 June +12
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 27 June +12
mostly clear
+15
clear sky
Friday 28 June +11
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Saturday 29 June +12
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 30 June +12
cloudy
+16
mostly clear
Monday 1 July +13
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Tuesday 2 July +15
cloudy, showers
+18
mostly clear, heavy showers