Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sydney
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:20 AM EDT to 6:30 PM EDT
MAX UV
13
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
Today Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature and Tides
Sydney Offshore Sea Surface Temperature Sydney Tides
© Copyright NSW Department of Services, Technology & Administration for and on behalf of the State of NSW http://www.mhl.nsw.gov.au/
3 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Sydney Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Sydney
Night Day
Monday 18 December +22
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 19 December +22
clear sky
+35
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 20 December +24
clear sky
+28
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 21 December +21
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+20
cloudy, light rain
Friday 22 December +18
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 23 December +19
mostly clear
+28
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Sunday 24 December +21
clear sky
+30
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 25 December +22
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 26 December +20
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 27 December +20
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 28 December +19
mostly clear
+26
clear sky
Friday 29 December +20
clear sky
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 30 December +22
mostly clear
+26
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 31 December +22
cloudy, light rain
+26
cloudy