Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:20 AM EST to 2:50 PM EST
MAX UV
8
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Toowoomba  / 1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Saturday 21 September +15
cloudy
+22
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 22 September +13
cloudy
+25
clear sky
Monday 23 September +13
clear sky
+26
clear sky
Tuesday 24 September +14
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Wednesday 25 September +12
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Thursday 26 September +14
cloudy, light rain
+20
mostly clear, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Friday 27 September +13
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 28 September +13
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+17
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 29 September +13
cloudy, thunderstorms
+20
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 30 September +13
clear sky
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 1 October +12
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Wednesday 2 October +10
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Thursday 3 October +11
mostly clear
+20
cloudy
Friday 4 October +12
clear sky
+20
cloudy