Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:00 AM EST to 1:30 PM EST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Toowoomba  / 1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Wednesday 19 June +2
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Thursday 20 June +6
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Friday 21 June +9
cloudy, light rain
+13
clear sky
Saturday 22 June +2
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Sunday 23 June +3
clear sky
+13
mostly clear
Monday 24 June +6
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy
Tuesday 25 June +8
cloudy
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 June +8
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 27 June +7
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Friday 28 June +9
mostly clear
+15
clear sky
Saturday 29 June +6
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Sunday 30 June +9
clear sky
+17
mostly clear
Monday 1 July +11
cloudy
+17
mostly clear
Tuesday 2 July +10
cloudy
+15
mostly clear, showers