Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
8:00 AM EST to 4:00 PM EST
MAX UV
14
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Toowoomba  / 1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Sunday 17 February +19
+30
Monday 18 February +17
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Tuesday 19 February +18
cloudy
+33
clear sky
Wednesday 20 February +20
cloudy
+32
clear sky
Thursday 21 February +19
mostly clear
+32
mostly clear
Friday 22 February +20
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Saturday 23 February +17
clear sky
+24
cloudy
Sunday 24 February +16
clear sky
+24
mostly clear
Monday 25 February +16
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 26 February +16
clear sky
+22
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 27 February +15
clear sky
+24
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 28 February +16
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Friday 1 March +17
cloudy
+25
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 2 March +18
mostly clear
+25
cloudy