Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
10:10 AM CST to 2:20 PM CST
MAX UV
4
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wagga Wagga  / 1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Monday 22 April +17
cloudy
+21
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 23 April +18
mostly clear, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 24 April +18
clear sky
+25
clear sky
Thursday 25 April +17
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Friday 26 April +13
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Saturday 27 April +10
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 28 April +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Monday 29 April +9
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Tuesday 30 April +10
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 1 May +11
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Thursday 2 May +12
cloudy
+20
cloudy
Friday 3 May +13
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 4 May +12
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Sunday 5 May +14
mostly clear
+20
clear sky