Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wollongong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
9:10 AM EST to 2:30 PM EST
MAX UV
6
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Wollongong Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Wollongong
Night Day
Tuesday 13 April +12
cloudy
+23
cloudy
Wednesday 14 April +14
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Thursday 15 April +15
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Friday 16 April +16
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 17 April +15
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy, showers
Sunday 18 April +14
mostly clear, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 19 April +14
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Tuesday 20 April +16
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 21 April +19
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Thursday 22 April +18
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Friday 23 April +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy
Saturday 24 April +16
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear
Sunday 25 April +16
mostly clear
+19
clear sky
Monday 26 April +16
clear sky
+19
cloudy