Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wollongong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
7:40 AM EDT to 5:40 PM EDT
MAX UV
10
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
14 Days Wollongong Hourly Forecast / 1 Month Wollongong
Night Day
Tuesday 21 November +18
+22
mostly clear
Wednesday 22 November +17
cloudy
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 23 November +18
cloudy, light rain
+23
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 24 November +18
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 25 November +20
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 26 November +20
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 27 November +21
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 28 November +21
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+23
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 29 November +20
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 30 November +19
clear sky
+25
cloudy
Friday 1 December +21
cloudy
+20
cloudy, showers
Saturday 2 December +19
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, heavy showers
Sunday 3 December +20
cloudy, heavy showers
+22
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 December +20
mostly clear
+23
cloudy