Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wollongong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
MAX UV
3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
Compare hotel prices and find the best deal - hotelscombined.com
3 Days Wollongong Hourly Forecast / 14 Days Wollongong  / 1 Month Wollongong
Night Day
Tuesday 22 May +13
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 23 May +16
cloudy
+19
clear sky
Thursday 24 May +14
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Friday 25 May +15
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Saturday 26 May +13
cloudy
+20
clear sky
Sunday 27 May +14
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 28 May +16
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Tuesday 29 May +14
clear sky
+20
mostly clear
Wednesday 30 May +16
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 31 May +11
cloudy, showers
+14
clear sky
Friday 1 June +12
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 2 June +17
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Sunday 3 June +18
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Monday 4 June +17
mostly clear
+18
clear sky