Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Darwin
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Darwin Hourly Forecast    1 Month Darwin
Night Day
Monday 27 June +25
cloudy
+30
cloudy
Tuesday 28 June +27
cloudy
+23
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 29 June +19
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 30 June +19
cloudy, light rain
+25
cloudy
Friday 1 July +19
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Saturday 2 July +19
mostly clear
+29
cloudy
Sunday 3 July +21
cloudy
+29
cloudy
Monday 4 July +21
clear sky
+28
clear sky
Tuesday 5 July +20
clear sky
+27
clear sky
Wednesday 6 July +20
clear sky
+29
clear sky
Thursday 7 July +21
clear sky
+30
cloudy
Friday 8 July +23
clear sky
+30
cloudy
Saturday 9 July +24
clear sky
+30
clear sky
Sunday 10 July +25
clear sky
+31
cloudy