Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Geelong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) not avail.
  
MAX UV n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Geelong Hourly Forecast    1 Month Geelong
Night Day
Wednesday 1 December +20
cloudy
+22
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 2 December +17
clear sky
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 3 December +13
mostly clear
+18
cloudy
Saturday 4 December +12
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 5 December +12
cloudy
+16
clear sky
Monday 6 December +12
clear sky
+26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Tuesday 7 December +15
mostly clear, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 8 December +13
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Thursday 9 December +13
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 10 December +13
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 11 December +14
mostly clear, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 12 December +14
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Monday 13 December +15
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 14 December +16
mostly clear
+21
mostly clear, light rain