Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Gold Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Gold Coast Hourly Forecast    1 Month Gold Coast
Night Day
Wednesday 27 October +19
cloudy, showers
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 28 October +21
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 October +22
clear sky
+25
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 30 October +21
cloudy
+23
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Sunday 31 October +20
mostly clear
+21
cloudy, showers
Monday 1 November +20
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy
Tuesday 2 November +19
cloudy
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 3 November +20
mostly clear, light rain
+22
mostly clear
Thursday 4 November +20
mostly clear
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 5 November +21
mostly clear, light rain
+22
clear sky
Saturday 6 November +18
mostly clear
+23
clear sky
Sunday 7 November +19
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+23
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 8 November +19
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+24
cloudy, thunderstorms
Tuesday 9 November +20
cloudy, light rain
+24
mostly clear, light rain