Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Mackay
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Mackay Hourly Forecast     1 Month Mackay
Night Day
Wednesday 1 December +24
cloudy
+28
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 2 December +24
cloudy, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 3 December +26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 4 December +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 5 December +25
mostly clear
+28
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 6 December +26
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+29
cloudy
Tuesday 7 December +26
clear sky
+28
mostly clear
Wednesday 8 December +26
clear sky
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 9 December +25
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 10 December +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 11 December +26
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 12 December +25
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 13 December +25
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 14 December +26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+28
cloudy