Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast    1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Wednesday 27 October +10
cloudy
+23
clear sky
Thursday 28 October +18
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Friday 29 October +20
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+13
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 30 October +8
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Sunday 31 October +8
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy
Monday 1 November +9
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Tuesday 2 November +13
clear sky
+25
mostly clear
Wednesday 3 November +20
cloudy
+20
cloudy, heavy showers
Thursday 4 November +17
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 5 November +16
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 November +14
mostly clear
+19
cloudy
Monday 8 November +15
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy
Tuesday 9 November +15
cloudy
+18
cloudy