Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Melbourne
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Melbourne Hourly Forecast    1 Month Melbourne
Night Day
Wednesday 1 December +18
cloudy
+26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 2 December +17
clear sky
+28
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 3 December +14
cloudy, light rain
+19
clear sky
Saturday 4 December +14
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 5 December +12
cloudy
+19
clear sky
Monday 6 December +11
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Tuesday 7 December +17
mostly clear, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Wednesday 8 December +14
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy
Thursday 9 December +14
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Friday 10 December +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 11 December +14
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Sunday 12 December +15
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Monday 13 December +16
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 14 December +17
cloudy
+22
mostly clear, light rain