Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Newcastle
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Newcastle Hourly Forecast   1 Month Newcastle
Night Day
Wednesday 1 December +20
cloudy
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 2 December +20
clear sky
+22
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 3 December +19
clear sky
+23
clear sky
Saturday 4 December +19
clear sky
+22
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Sunday 5 December +19
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 6 December +19
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy
Tuesday 7 December +19
cloudy
+21
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 8 December +19
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 9 December +20
cloudy, light rain
+22
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 10 December +20
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+22
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 11 December +19
mostly clear, light rain
+21
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 12 December +19
cloudy, light rain
+22
clear sky
Monday 13 December +20
cloudy, light rain
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 14 December +21
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+24
mostly clear, light rain