Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Perth
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) 11:30 AM WST to 1:20 PM WST
  
MAX UV 3
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Perisher Blue Hourly Forecast    1 Month Perisher Blue
Night Day
Saturday 31 July +8
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 August +13
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
+13
cloudy, showers
Monday 2 August +8
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 3 August +8
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Wednesday 4 August +8
clear sky
+17
cloudy
Thursday 5 August +11
mostly clear
+18
clear sky
Friday 6 August +10
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Saturday 7 August +13
clear sky
+13
cloudy, heavy showers
Sunday 8 August +8
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Monday 9 August +9
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 10 August +10
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Wednesday 11 August +10
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Thursday 12 August +9
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Friday 13 August +10
cloudy, showers
+16
cloudy