Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Sunshine Coast
UV Alert ( UV > 3 ) not avail.
  
MAX UV n/a
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Sunshine Coast Hourly Forecast    1 Month Sunshine Coast
Night Day
Wednesday 1 December +21
cloudy, light rain
+25
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 2 December +21
cloudy, light rain
+27
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 3 December +22
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+27
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 4 December +21
mostly clear, light rain
+27
clear sky
Sunday 5 December +21
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 6 December +21
mostly clear, light rain
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 7 December +21
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 8 December +22
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 9 December +21
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 10 December +22
mostly clear, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 11 December +23
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
+26
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 12 December +21
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 13 December +21
mostly clear
+26
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 14 December +22
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain