Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Toowoomba
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Toowoomba Hourly Forecast   1 Month Toowoomba
Night Day
Monday 27 June +3
cloudy
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 28 June +5
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Wednesday 29 June +8
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 30 June +9
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Friday 1 July +11
cloudy, showers
+10
cloudy, showers
Saturday 2 July +10
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, showers
Sunday 3 July +12
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 4 July +11
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy
Tuesday 5 July +7
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Wednesday 6 July +4
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Thursday 7 July +3
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Friday 8 July +4
clear sky
+14
cloudy
Saturday 9 July +7
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Sunday 10 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+15
clear sky