Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wagga Wagga
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Wagga Wagga Hourly Forecast   1 Month Wagga Wagga
Night Day
Wednesday 1 December +21
cloudy
+25
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Thursday 2 December +17
clear sky
+27
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Friday 3 December +17
clear sky
+29
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Saturday 4 December +19
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Sunday 5 December +15
clear sky
+23
cloudy
Monday 6 December +14
clear sky
+24
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 7 December +17
clear sky
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 8 December +16
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Thursday 9 December +17
mostly clear, thunderstorms
+20
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Friday 10 December +15
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
+22
clear sky
Saturday 11 December +15
clear sky
+23
mostly clear
Sunday 12 December +15
clear sky
+24
clear sky
Monday 13 December +17
cloudy
+25
cloudy
Tuesday 14 December +18
cloudy, light rain
+26
mostly clear, light rain