Australian Weather long range forecast up to month, 7,10, 14 days
Today Ultraviolet Index in Wollongong
UV Alert ( UV > 3 )
  
MAX UV
UV Index Description and Recommended Protection
0-2 Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
3–5 Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
6–7 High risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having 15 or higher, cover the body with sun protective clothing and a wide-brim hat.
8–10 Very high risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen having SPF 30 or higher, but take extra care — unprotected skin can burn quickly.
11+ Extreme risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen SPF 30 or higher, cover the body with a long-sleeve shirt and pants, wear a broad hat or stay under shade. Unprotected skin can burn very quickly.
3 Days Wollongong Hourly Forecast   1 Month Wollongong
Night Day
Monday 24 January +20
cloudy
+24
cloudy
Tuesday 25 January +21
cloudy
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 26 January +21
cloudy
+24
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 27 January +21
mostly clear
+25
mostly clear
Friday 28 January +22
clear sky
+26
mostly clear
Saturday 29 January +22
clear sky
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 30 January +22
mostly clear, showers
+25
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 31 January +21
cloudy
+24
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 1 February +22
mostly clear
+26
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 2 February +20
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, showers
Thursday 3 February +20
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Friday 4 February +19
cloudy, showers
+22
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 5 February +21
cloudy, showers
+22
cloudy, showers
Sunday 6 February +21
cloudy, light rain
+24
cloudy